AMA. Ask Me Anything.

Let us play a game. AMA. Ask Me Anything.

Rules:

  • Anyone can ask me anything.
  • I will answer it seriously, true to the best of my knowledge.
  • I reserve the right to not answer.
  • I reserve the right to end the game or modify the rules without any prior notice.

All answers to AMA questions will be posted on this blog under the category AMA.

Update: I gave up, because of two reasons. One, All questions I get are philosophical in one way or the other. The fun game turned very demanding, time-wise. Two, I have not received many questions. I will still answer questions if I get any interesting ones, and I have time for that, but frequent updates should not be expected.

One thought on “AMA. Ask Me Anything.

  1. […] AMA. Ask Me Anything. […]

    Like

Comments are closed.